Contact US

Thank you for your interest in the Newport County YMCA .For more information, please contact the appropriate staff member listed below:

CEO
Mike Miller
847-9200 x 120 mikem@newportymca.org

Chief Operating Officer
Shannon D’Eramo
847-9200 x 131 shannond@newportymca.org

Finance Director
George Rezendes 847-9200 x 114 georger@newportymca.org

Development Director
Susan Piacenti 847-9200 x 109 susanp@newportymca.org

Membership Director
Lindsay Sisson 847-9200 x 102 lindsays@newportymca.org

Welcome Center Coordinator
Joe Sanfilippo 847-9200 x 104 welcomecenter@newportymca.org

Healthy Living Director
Marcianne Andreozzi 847-9200 x 132 marciannea@newportymca.org

Healthy Living Coordinator
Kathy Lavigueur 847-9200 x 132 marciannea@newportymca.org

Out of School Time (OST) Director
Anne Schultz 847-9200 x 130 annes@newportymca.org

Facilities Director
Miguel Sola 847-9200 x 111 miguels@newportymca.org

Aquatics Director
Cari Beck 847-9200 x 108 carib@newportymca.org

Aquatics Coordinator
Emily Cush 847-9200 x 108 emilyc@newportymca.org

Head Wahoos Team Coach
Randy Doiron 847-9200 x 108 randyd@newportymca.org

Child Care Director
Andrea Florendo
847-9200 x 110 andreaf@newportymca.org

Family Programs Coordinator
Lizmarie Vazquez
847-9200 x 118 treehouse@newportymca.org

Adapted Program Director
Cori O’Kane
847-9200 x 117 corio@newportymca.org

Special Olympics Coordinator
Megan Leonard
847-9200 x 117 meganl@newportymca.org

Gymnastics Director
Shannon Farrell 847-9200 x 112 shannonf@newportymca.org

Outdoor Leadership Director
Rachel Channen 847-9200 x 135 rachelc@newportymca.org

Sports & RhodySquash Director
Wyatt Reynolds 847-9200 x 113 wyattr@newportymca.org