Contact US

Thank you for your interest in the Newport County YMCA .For more information, please contact the appropriate staff member listed below:

CEO
Mike Miller
(401) 847-9200 x 120
mikem@newportymca.org

Finance Director
Paula McHale
(401) 847-9200 x 114
georger@newportymca.org

Development Director
Susan Piacenti
(401) 847-9200 x 109
susanp@newportymca.org

Membership and Marketing Director
Kelsey Martin
(401) 847-9200 x 102
kelseym@newportymca.org

Welcome Center Coordinator
Joe Sanfilippo
(401) 847-9200 x 104
welcomecenter@newportymca.org

Senior Director of Healthy Living and Inclusion
Cori Kilzi
(401) 847-9200 x 117
corio@newportymca.org

Healthy Living Coordinator
Kathy Lavigueur
(401) 847-9200 x 132
kathylav@newportymca.org

Youth and Outdoor Leadership Director
Rachel Channen
(401) 847-9200 x 135
rachelc@newportymca.org

Child Care Director
Andrea Florendo
(401) 847-9200 x 110
andreaf@newportymca.org

Aquatics Director
Cari Beck
(401) 847-9200 x 108
carib@newportymca.org

Aquatics Coordinator
Emily Cush
(401) 847-9200 x 108
emilyc@newportymca.org

Gymnastics Coordinator
Kim Donahue
(401) 847-9200 x 112
kimd@newportymca.org

Facilities Director
Miguel Sola
(401) 847-9200 x 111
miguels@newportymca.org

Special Olympics Coordinator
Megan DeAscentis
(401) 847-9200 x 117
meganl@newportymca.org