Contact US

Thank you for your interest in the Newport County YMCA. For more information, please contact the appropriate staff member listed below:

CEO
Mike Miller
(401) 847-9200 x 120
mikem@newportymca.org

CFO
Paula McHale
(401) 847-9200 x 114
paulam@newportymca.org

Associate Executive Director
Cori Kilzi
(401) 847-9200 x 117
corio@newportymca.org

Development Director
Susan Piacenti
(401) 847-9200 x 109
susanp@newportymca.org

Membership and Marketing Director
Kelsey Martin
(401) 847-9200 x 102
kelseym@newportymca.org

Welcome Center Coordinator
Joe Sanfilippo
(401) 847-9200
welcomecenter@newportymca.org

Healthy Living Director
Kathy Lavigueur
(401) 847-9200 x 117
kathylav@newportymca.org

Youth and Outdoor Leadership Director
Ali Firlings
(401) 847-9200 x 135
alif@newportymca.org

Senior Director of Youth Development
Andrea Florendo
(401) 847-9200 x 110
andreaf@newportymca.org

Aquatics Director
Cari Beck
(401) 847-9200 x 108
carib@newportymca.org

Aquatics Coordinator
Emily Cush
(401) 847-9200 x 108
emilyc@newportymca.org

Accounting Director
Lisa Marcello
(401) 847-9200 x 106
lisam@newportymca.org

Gymnastics Director
Kate Foeller
(401) 847-9200 x 112
katef@newportymca.org

Facilities Director
Miguel Sola
(401) 847-9200 x 111
miguels@newportymca.org

Sports and Outdoor Center Director
Zach Simpson
(401) 847-9200 x 136
zachs@newportymca.org

Inclusion Coordinator
Cierra Schultz
cierras@newportymca.org

Special Olympics Coordinator
Megan DeAscentis
meganl@newportymca.org

Lead Sports Coach
Chris Ferris
youthsports@newportymca.org

CFP Coordinator
Sue Young
cfp@newportymca.org

Gymnastics Team Coordinator
Nickie Deary
gymnastics.team@newportymca.org