Contact US

Thank you for your interest in the Newport County YMCA. For more information, please contact the appropriate staff member listed below:

CEO
Mike Miller
(401) 847-9200 x 120
mikem@newportymca.org

CFO
Robert Rosendale
(401) 847-9200 x 114
robertr@newportymca.org

Associate Executive Director
Cori Kilzi
(401) 847-9200 x 117
corio@newportymca.org

Membership Director
Kassie VanDenburgh
(401) 847-9200 x 102
kassiev@newportymca.org

Healthy Living Director
Kathy Lavigueur
(401) 847-9200 x 119
kathylav@newportymca.org

Senior Director of Youth Development
Andrea Florendo
(401) 847-9200 x 110
andreaf@newportymca.org

Mission Advancement Director
Jeff Stalnaker
(401) 847-9200 x 109
jeffs@newportymca.org

Aquatics Director
Emily Cush
(401) 847-9200 x 108
emilyc@newportymca.org

Finance Manager
Lisa Marcello
(401) 847-9200 x 106
lisam@newportymca.org

Senior Director of Leadership and Inclusion
Anne Schultz
(401) 847-9200 x 145
annes@newportymca.org

Gymnastics Director
Kate Foeller
(401) 847-9200 x 112
katef@newportymca.org

Facilities Director
Miguel Sola
(401) 847-9200 x 111
miguels@newportymca.org

Sports and Outdoor Center Director
Zach Simpson
(401) 847-9200 x 136
zachs@newportymca.org

Welcome Center Coordinator
Joe Sanfilippo
(401) 847-9200
welcomecenter@newportymca.org

Assistant Aquatics Director
Jess Dorey
(401) 847-9200 x 104
jessd@newportymca.org

Education Coordinator
Rebecca Peckham
(401) 847-9200 x 134
rebeccap@newportymca.org

Lead Sports Coach
Chris Ferris
youthsports@newportymca.org

CFP Coordinator
Sue Young
cfp@newportymca.org

Gymnastics Team Coordinator
Nickie Deary
gymnastics.team@newportymca.org