Staff

Thank you for your interest in the Newport County YMCA. For more information, please contact the appropriate staff member listed below:

CEO
Mike Miller 847-9200 x 120 mikem@newportymca.org

Marketing Director
Jennifer Whelihan 847-9200 x 104 jenw@newportymca.org

Chief Operating Officer
Shannon D’Eramo 847-9200 x 131 shannond@newportymca.org

Finance Director
George Rezendes 847-9200 x 114 georger@newportymca.org

Membership Director
Maria Fombellida 847-9200 x102 info@newportymca.org

Welcome Center Coordinator
Rebecca Bishop 847-9200 x 102 welcomecenter@newportymca.org

Out of School Time (OST) Director
Anne Schultz 847-9200 x 130 afterschool@newportymca.org

Aquatics Director
Emily Cush 847-9200 x 108 emilyc@newportymca.org

Child Care Director
Andrea Florendo 847-9200 x 110 andreaf@newportymca.org

Adapted Director
Megan Leonard 847-9200 x117 meganl@newportymca.org

Athletic & RhodySquash Director
Wyatt Reynolds 847-9200 x113 wyattr@newportymca.org

Senior Program Director
Kristen Petrarca 847-9200 x135 kristenp@newportymca.org

Gymnastics Director
Shannon Farrell 847-9200 x 112 shannonf@newportymca.org

Facilities Director
Miguel Sola 847-9200 x 111 miguels@newportymca.org

Healthy Living Director
Jessica Graham 847-9200 x 132 jessicag@newportymca.org