Quick Links

> FACILITY SCHEDULES
> FACILITY HOURS
> SESSION GUIDE

> PROGRAM GUIDE
> NEWS & EVENTS
> ONLINE REGISTRATION

ABOUT US > Staff

Staff | Job Opportunities | Volunteer | Back
Thank you for your interest in the Newport County YMCA .For more information, please contact the appropriate staff member listed below:
CEO
Mike Miller 847-9200 x 120 mikem@newportymca.org
Marketing Director
Jennifer Whelihan 847-9200 x 104 jenw@newportymca.org
Chief Operating Officer
Shannon D’Eramo
847-9200 x 131 shannond@newportymca.org
Development Director
Sara Meirowitz
847-9200 x 109 saram@newportymca.org
Finance Director
George Rezendes 847-9200 x 114 georger@newportymca.org
Membership Director
Milka Tolich 847-9200 x 102 info@newportymca.org
School Age Director
Anne Schultz 847-9200 x 130 afterschool@newportymca.org
Aquatics Director
Jim Farrell 847-9200 x 108 jimf@newportymca.org
Childcare Director
Andrea Florendo
847-9200 x 110 andreaf@newportymca.org
Adapted Physical Activity Director
Megan Leonard
847-9200 x117 meganl@newportymca.org
Senior Program Director
Kristen Petraca
847-9200 x131 kristenp@newportymca.org
Gymnastics Director
Shannon Farrell 847-9200 x 112 shannonf@newportymca.org
Facilities Director
Miguel Sola  847-9200 x 111 miguels@newportymca.org
Healthy Living Director
Jessica Graham 847-9200 x 132 jgraham@newportymca.org
Athletics and Leadership Center Director
Emerson Badessa 847-9200 x 113 emersonb@newportymca.org
 
Back